Nobel Prizes for Research with Electrons

1906  J. J.Thomson in Physics for the discovery of the electron.
1914  M. von Laue in Physics for x-ray diffraction from crystals (theory also used for electrons).
1915  W. H. Bragg and W. L. Bragg in Physics for crystal structure derived from x-ray diffraction (theory also used for electrons).
1917  C. G. Barkla in Physics for characteristic radiation of elements.
1921  A. Einstein in Physics for the photoelectric effect.
1923  R. A. Millikan in Physics for measuring the charge of the electron and photoelectric effects.
1924  J. Franck and G. L.Hertz in Physics for their discovery of the laws governing the impact of an electron upon an atom
1924  K. M. G. Siegbahn in Physics for x-ray photoelectron spectroscopy.
1936  P. Debye in Chemistry for diffraction of x-rays and electrons in gases.
1937  C. Davisson, G. P. Thomson in Physics for electron diffraction by crystals.
1971  D. Gabor in Physics for electron and optical holography.
1981  A. Klug in Chemistry for his development of crystallographic electron microscopy and his structural elucidation of biologically important nucleic acid-protein complexes.
1982  K. M. Siegbahn in Physics for high resolution electron spectroscopy.
1985  H. Hauptman and J. Karle in Chemistry for direct methods to determine x-ray structures (also works for electrons).
1986  E. Ruska in Physics for the first electron microscope. (shared ½ with Binnig and Rohrer for the STM) 
2011  D. Schechtman in Chemistry for the discovery of quasicrystals